Contacts

Contacts

Rédacteur en chef

Xavier Chevalier : xavier.chevalier@virage.paris

Secrétaires de rédaction

Julien Deborgher : julien.deborgher@gmail.com
Carole Di Filippo : carole.di.filippo@agence-supernova.com

Directeur artistique

Michael Lefebvre : michael.lefebvre@agence-supernova.com

Illustrateurs

Jean-Louis Duralek : jlduralek@gmail.com
Xavier Chevalier : xavier.chevalier@virage.paris

Webmaster

Alexandre Etzi pour Etzi.Co : alexandre@etzi.co

Service aux lecteurs et aux abonnés

contact@virage.paris